Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Scam Warning!

Facebook virus warning of the day...

If a friend of yours suddenly chats with you, with a message and link that look similar to this... do not bother clicking on the link.  It will take you to a website that claims you can view the people that are viewing your Facebook site.



You will most likely receive an event invite as well "How to see who viewed your profile!!".  Do not accept the invite and delete it as soon as possible.

Past Tech Gospels

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...