Ever hit "Send Mail" a little too soon? Notice a typo just a few seconds after you click send? Or forget to attach a file to an email you just sent?
When enabled, you can still stop an email from being sent a few seconds after you click SEND.
Very easy to use, eliminates the hassle of resending the same email in case you forgot to include something, or decide to not send the email at all.